Happy Birthday Britt…

I want to express my deepest Happy Birthday sentiments to our Kid sister Brittany Murphy Bertolotti who we lost almost 3 years ago at age 33. From My brother Tony Bertolotti, my baby sisterPia Jo Reynolds, and myself, a huge Happy Birthday Britt from all of us to you…We love you, and miss you very much…This is my very favorite clip of Britt, her show business career was rooted in acting, but her gift from God was her voice…

One Response to Happy Birthday Britt…

  1. Julie Hopkins says:

    I loved Brittany Murphy. She was my favorite actress, when her family mourned, I mourned with them. She was so bubbly, her smile was infectious and was all around a beautiful woman. Ashton Kutcher said it best., “The world lost a little bit of sunshine when Brittany died.” I’m sure she’s dancing and singing, AND acting up there in the heavens. God Bless. Julie

Leave a Reply

